Inspiration at the zoo-doo

Standard

At the zoo we saw a tiny deer called a pudu. I said to my husband, “How much voodoo would a pudu do if a pudu could do voodoo?”

No doubt it reminded him of how lucky he is to be married to me.

This is something I posted not long ago on my twitter feed. Are you following me on twitter? If not, why not? Find me @BetsyK1.

Though in your defense, I only just figured out to put a little twitter feed on the side of my blog. You’re welcome, blog world!

26 responses »

  1. Cute deer! Love the tongue twister 😀 As for Twitter–heh, I’m following you now … and I have to figure out how to put a feed on my page. I’ll do that when I figure out how to set up an author page, and add book pages (for when I get there 🙂 ), and a contact page, and… Man, I’m gonna have to set aside a day just to figure that stuff out. Where can I order an extra day? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Share what you think of this story, or share one of your own!

