Friday Funnies: Three Brothers Re-Create Old Photos For Mom

Standard

Something fun for a Friday. Enjoy! 🙂

(Sorry some of the photos are cut off. Go to the original site to see them in full.)

Cuppa Sunshine & Sugar

When I ran across this article on ABC News and found myself fully laughing out loud, I new it would be perfect to share with all of you for this weeks Friday Funnies! News to me…I guess it is now a popular trend for grown-up children to re-create childhood photos to make funny calendars for their parents.  This might be the best execution of this idea that I have seen!  I won’t lie….it’s got my wheels turning in my head for my Lil Bro and I to take this idea on.  I absolutely love it!  HAHAHAHA!!!!  😀

brothers create calendar for mom old photosbrothers create calendar for mom old photosimgur

brothers create calendar for mom old photosbrothers create calendar for mom old photosbrothers create calendar for mom old photosbrothers create calendar for mom old photosbrothers create calendar for mom old photosbrothers create calendar for mom old photos

brothers create calendar for mom old photosbrothers create calendar for mom old photos

brothers create calendar for mom old photos

Credit: ABC News

View original post

3 responses »

Share what you think of this story, or share one of your own!

